Unpretty Rapstar - Netflix

Unpretty Rapstar is considered the female version of popular show Show Me The Money. It is a survival show featuring female rappers from South Korea. The first season stars Jessi (Lucky J), Jolly V, Cheetah (Blacklist), Jimin (AOA), Tymee, Kisum, Lil Cham, Yuk Jidam and Jace (Miss \$). The second season stars Yubin (Wonder Girls), Hyolyn (Sistar), Yezi (Fiestar), Gilme (Clover), Kasper (Play the Siren), Heize, KittiB, Truedy, Sua (YG Trainee), Ash-B and Jiyoon (4minute).

Unpretty Rapstar - Netflix

Type: Reality

Languages: Korean

Status: To Be Determined

Runtime: 55 minutes

Premier: 2015-01-29

Unpretty Rapstar - Unpretty Rapstar 2 - Netflix

Unpretty Rapstar 2 (Hangul: 언프리티 랩스타 2) is a 2015 South Korean music competition program focusing on female rappers. It is the second season of Unpretty Rapstar, which premiered in January 2015 on Mnet and was hosted by Korean rapper San E. It is a spin-off of Show Me the Money.

Unpretty Rapstar - Contestants - Netflix

Winner: Truedy (Signed with MNET before show, SMTM6 contestant)First runner-up: KittiB (rapper signed with Brand New Music after the show ended)Second runner-up: Hyorin (former Sistar member)Third runner-up: Moon Sua (YG Entertainment Trainee)Semi-finalists: Heize Yubin (former Wonder Girls member) Yezi (former Fiestar member) Jeon Jiyoon (former 4Minute member) (Joined in episode 4) Eliminated Contestants: Kasper (former Play the Siren member, SMTM4 and SMTM6 contestant) (Eliminated in episode 8) EXY of Cosmic Girls (Joined in episode 6, eliminated in episode 8) Kim of Rubber Soul (Joined in episode 6, eliminated in episode 7) Gilme of Clover (Eliminated in episode 5) Ahn Soo Min (SMTM4 contestant) (Eliminated in episode 3) Ash-B (Unpretty Rapstar 3 contestant, SMTM5 contestant) (Eliminated in episode 3)

Unpretty Rapstar - References - Netflix